Scriba (postadres)
A. Voorwinden
Postbus 56 
2750 AB Moerkapelle
E-mail: scriba@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Predikant
ds. B.J. van Assen
dominee@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Kerkgebouw (bezoekadres)
Dorpsstraat 15
2751 BB Moerkapelle

Jeugdwerk
J. Weerheim
E-mail: jeugdouderling@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl
 

Evangelisatie
D. Plug
E-mail: d.plug@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl of evangelisatieteam@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Kerkbeheer
J.C.J. van der Spek
E-mail: kerkbeheer@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Diaconie
H.J. Bergacker
E-mail: diaconie@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Ledenadministratie
A. Nortier
E-mail: ledenadministratie@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Koster
I. Westerman-Verweij
Tel. 06-38038544
E-mail: koster@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl

Beheer website
J.C.J. van der Spek
E-mail: beheerder@hervormdmoerkapelle.nl